Series Spotlight: Leviathan by Scott Westerfeld

I just finished reading the Leviathan trilogy by Scott Westerfeld.  These books have awesome worldbuilding, a kick-ass heroine, and heart-pounding action sequences at every turn.  Click on the links below to see my mini reviews on Goodreads.

Leviathan (Leviathan #1) by Scott Westerfeld – read my 4 star review

Blurb from Goodreads:

Prince Aleksander, would-be heir to the Austro-Hungarian throne, is on the run. His own people have turned on him. His title is worthless. All he has is a battletorn war machine and a loyal crew of men.

Deryn Sharp is a commoner, disguised as a boy in the British Air Service. She’s a brilliant airman. But her secret is in constant danger of being discovered.

With World War I brewing, Alek and Deryn’s paths cross in the most unexpected way…taking them on a fantastical, around-the-world adventure that will change both their lives forever.

Behemoth (Leviathan #2) by Scott Westerfeld – read my 4 star review

Goliath (Leviathan #3) by Scott Westerfeld – read my 4 star review

About Lesley

I love big dogs, ravioli, and all things nerdy. Books are my crack.
This entry was posted in Reading and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Series Spotlight: Leviathan by Scott Westerfeld

  1. cindi169 says:

    My teens and I read this series several years ago. LOVED IT!!! Westerfield’s a great writer.

Leave a Reply

