Big news from Chloe Neill, author of the Chicagoland Vampires series!

The awesome Chicagoland Vampires series by Chloe Neill has been picked up for books 8 through 10!  I’m so excited that we get to read more of Merit’s adventures!

Drink Deep, which is book five in the series, comes out tomorrow!  Don’t forget to participate in the blog tour where you can read author and character interviews as well as enter to win copies of the book and Drink Deep swag packs.  Even though some of the tour stops have already passed, many of the contests on the individual blogs are still open.  A few of them end today, so hurry and submit your entries if you want the chance to win.

I know I already blogged about the release of Drink Deep, so I’ll shut up now.  It’s just that the news of three more Chicagoland books made me squee, and I had to share.  Happy Halloween!

CV book 5, out tomorrow!

CV book 6, to be released August 2012 (I already can't wait!)

About Lesley

I love big dogs, ravioli, and all things nerdy. Books are my crack.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Big news from Chloe Neill, author of the Chicagoland Vampires series!

  1. Pingback: Drink Deep Review « wickedcoolflight

Leave a Reply

