Mini Reviews

During the past couple of months, I’ve written several book reviews that are too short to post here.  But you can find them on Goodreads.  Below are the books I’ve read and my ratings.  Clicking the links will take you to my Goodreads review.

Out of these nine books, my favorites are The Lincoln Lawyer by Michael Connelly and Cold Magic by Kate Elliott.  Although they’re two very different genres, both novels are incredibly good.  Also, The Bloodhound Files by DD Barant is quickly becoming one of my favorite urban fantasy series.  It’s awesome!

I’ve continued reading the Greywalker series by Kat Richardson, dabbled in chick lit for the first time, and given one of my favorite children’s authors another try.  All of these books I purchased myself, except for Dead, Undead, or Somewhere In Between by J.A. Saare, which I received for free from the publisher through a contest on Penny Pimpin’.


 
About Lesley

I love big dogs, ravioli, and all things nerdy. Books are my crack.
This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

